Collegeville Racano: It seemed like he remembered something about that.

I am a 23 year old, fun loving, very family oriented, single mother. i dont smoke. i hardly ever drink. i was in the army for 2 years. I have one child, a daughter. She is my world. I do want more kids, but I have already been married and divorced because he changed his mind. I don't want to go through that again... so if you reply to me, please be serious and know what you want. I love to watch the Detroit Tigers and Red Wings, good or bad reguardless. i dont wear a lot of makeup. I can't sing or dance, like at all, and im okay with that I want more kids 100, so if you dont want kids, i wouldn't recommend messaging me because even if we hit it off, it won't work out. also, if you reply, dont do drugs, and yes, i consider marijuana a drug! i love the outdoors, fishing, camping, that sort of stuff. but i love staying in and just hanging out or watching a movie too. we'll see where all this leads. so if i interest you, drop me a line. please include a pic or two. someone between the ages of 22 and 30 is preferred.

 : photo
Add Racano as Friend | Send Racano a Message | View Racano’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Racano’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Collegeville Racano’s friends:

South Lebanon
La Victoria de Acentejo
Join now to become Collegeville Racano’s friend.

No comments: