Adil'Yangiyurt Hagert: I was pounding into her ass, while her husband fucked her mouth.

Hello everybody. I am a 32 year old single white female. I am looking for somebody that I can get to know, have fun with and explore possibilities. I am a full time student and a mom of 2 amazing children, I am not looking for a second dad but that special somebody needs to know that we come as a package. I am looking for somebody who is a nonsmoker, takes pride in their appearance and has outstanding personal hygeine habits. I love a man that smells good, can make me laugh and is not afraid of communication. I am honest and trust worthy almost to a fault. I am typically attracted to men that are average to stocky build and having a nice butt helps . About me I am 5'6 of average build, brown hair and eyes. I have several ok many tattoos and I would love to get a few more. I am not a smoker or drinker but if you drink thats ok as long as your not nursing a hangover every day. I am terrified of heights but would love to go parasailing sometime. I am loyal, loving, passionate and affectionate and I need somebody who is as well. I love going for walks on the boardwalk or the trails at the state park, I like gardening, going to the beach and cooking. I am pretty laid back and am hoping that I can meet somebody who is looking for the same things as me. I hope to hear from you guys soon. PS please send a picture when responding, not that looks are everything but there does have to be some physical attraction...thanks guys

 : photo
Add Hagert as Friend | Send Hagert a Message | View Hagert’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Hagert’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Adil'Yangiyurt Hagert’s friends:

Saint Neots
Bell Gardens
Join now to become Adil'Yangiyurt Hagert’s friend.

No comments: