Pornic Hruby: When she felt him tighten, Shannon pushed him back further into the wall.

I am 38. I was in a 16 yr relationship/marriage. I do not have any children and i do not want to have any at my age. I go away about 4 times a year. Preferably caribbean and mexico so gentleman you better like to travel to warm places and be able to. I am Italian and Hungarian. I'm mostly laid back and relaxed but can loosen up a bit. I enjoy dining out, going for drinks, or staying home with a good movie, cooking dinner or ordering takeout. I love the beach and boating, laying on a blanket under the fireworks. I love my family and friends, and my cats. I enjoy entertaining at home. My ideal man would be tall approx 6 ft, of course good looking LOL! with a nice smile and enjoy most of the things i do . He would have respect for me as well as himself, and have good family values. no mommas boys! Most importantly I'm looking for available,someone who has time and wants to spend time together. Otherwise there really is no point.Basically I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who makes me his world. I don't mean that in a possessive way. In a relationship you should take care of each other. There are too many people out there that treat people badly and that is definitely not what I'm looking for.

 : i heart summertime, i heart summertime swims antiquerest
Add Hruby as Friend | Send Hruby a Message | View Hruby’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Hruby’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Pornic Hruby’s friends:

Al Fuhayhil
Join now to become Pornic Hruby’s friend.

No comments: