Periban de Ramos Coler: You looked directly as you responded and I was satisfied with this initial contact with you.

Hello, I'm 26 year old Female. Just starting to move down here. I found a amazing job. In which i'm taking so I can have a better life for my son and I. In which my son is 9 Years old. I'm a cosmetology teacher, I just bought my first house in Norfolk. IN which I do drive a nice car also. I live a clean cut life when it comes to murals. I have a 9 year ols son looking up to me everyday. So i need to be best role model out there for my little football player. I'm all about my son. I don't have any baby daddy drama. Hes never in picture, gave me he's rights walk away. Not looking for a man to supports us. I do great on my own. Just looking for someone to chill must likely to have a great life with, family ect...Go to gym, hiking ect.... I do go to gym daily, traveling is my favorite, in which i do alot of with my job. and this new one also. only durning week to differnet schools... Don't want to put to much info on here, any questions, hit me up..Send me a email. What i'm looking for a tall man over 6'0 ages from 27 to 33. race not a big deal. must have high school sum college or more, stable life style. military ok, college grad good, men with no jobs lives at home, hmmm no..... Sorry i'm picky.. In which I do come from a military family... post if your not a spam marine brat......... plus a picture too. I'm in norfolk already just waiting to move into my house.ughhhh can't wait..

 : photo
Add Coler as Friend | Send Coler a Message | View Coler’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Coler’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Periban de Ramos Coler’s friends:

La Libertad
Lake Michigan Beach
Cora Chaitlin
Sao Tome
Castelvetro Piacentino
Join now to become Periban de Ramos Coler’s friend.

No comments: