Mani Lucarelli: While I had felt a couple of breasts before, I had never done so on a woman this undressed!

Hello, my name is Shanna, I am a black female. I am a single mother, I have one child and am about to welcome my second child in a few weeks, but not really showing. I am looking for a friend and maybe it can lead to more. Not looking for a father for my children, just in case some of you are thingking that. I want to be able to find a man that knows how to make me feel like a woman should. I prefer a man who is at least 5' 7 or taller I don't have anything against shorter men but I have don't like dating men shorter than myself, I apologize if that comment offended anyone it was not my intention. I want to find someone who is honest trustworthy, and most of all must like kids. I am a smoker cigarettes, so I would prefer that you be also but not required. Please feel free to email me with a photo of yourself so I can put a face to the response. I will also send you a photo if you request one. Hope to hear from you soon, thank you for taking the time out to read my posting. Hopefully this will work out for the both of us. Race does not matter to me however I would prefer you be at least 29 or older.

 : photo
Add Lucarelli as Friend | Send Lucarelli a Message | View Lucarelli’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Lucarelli’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Mani Lucarelli’s friends:

Palm Harbor
Maennedorf / Dorfkern
Join now to become Mani Lucarelli’s friend.

No comments: