Egg an der Gunz McKillips: He paused for a moment to undo and remove my shoes, then pulled off my pants.

So my name is Elizabeth and I am 21 years old. I am a full time live in nanny yes I live where I work and a student as well. I have lived in Virginia Beach for 3 years now and I like the area. I got out of a long relationship in June so not really looking to jump head first into a new relationship but I am openminded. I am not really into the bar or club scene but I can go out and have a good time. I have blonde hair and blue eyes 5'1 150 lbs working on losing some weight, I still carry myself well. I like to read, go to movies, play wii, be outdoors is a big thing for me. This is my favorite time of the year and hiking and camping is a lot of fun. I don't have time to play games between work and school so here is a list of some of the qualities I am looking for Between the ages of 2127 White please Must like animals and kids....not that I have kids but I am around 2 teen and a toddler a lot I can't ask for no military since I live in a military community but if you are nondeployable or on shor duty bonus points Nonsmoker would be nice Enjoy rollercoasters over 5'7 Have a job or be in school or both....someone with a little motivation....if you want to work at BK your whole life we probably won't work out. Thats about it...I know it may seem like a lot but I am sick of settling for less than I deserve...your pic gets mine

 : leanna decker
Add McKillips as Friend | Send McKillips a Message | View McKillips’s Friends

Please sign up here to see McKillips’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Egg an der Gunz McKillips’s friends:

Conceicao do Castelo
Olmsted Falls
San Damiano d'Asti
Monasterolo di Savigliano
Radzyn Podlaski
Join now to become Egg an der Gunz McKillips’s friend.

No comments: